+34 93 244 08 80

And now for something completely different!

GRIPS - Single Source Information Management System

And now for something completely different!


GRIPS is STAR's unique information management system, for the creation, structured handling and single-source-publishing of technical information.

Free Webinar about GRIPS

 

In June, STAR Campus will host a free Webinar about GRIPS, STAR's single-source, semantically structured information management system (IMS).

The webinar will provide an introduction to semantic information management, single-sourcing and an overview of how GRIPS works.

Date: 27th June, 10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST: Webinar in English, duration is approx. 60 minutes

Register and participate

 

The webinar will take place on-line and is free of charge although the number of participants is limited. You can simply register by sending an e-mail to grips@star-group.net.

Etiquetas: